IP24 - Live Webcams
ip-24.net -  webcams en direct de partout dans le monde
English Russian French Spanish
Nombre total de
webcams: 4626
Aide

Du site |  Webcams |  Comment faire la revue |  Compatibilité |  Problèmes possibles
Droits d'auteur |  Developpement du site |  Confidentialité |  Contacter

Du site

Quelques mots sur ce site. Mon intérêt aux caméras en direct a prés naissance, quand j'ai tâché de créer une page de l'information technique IP sur les webcaméras. On a constaté qu'il y a un grand nombre des caméras en direct et elles se sont installées aux lieux les plus insoupçonné.
En conséquence, je suis très intéressé par ce sujet. Je suis en train de déterminer un endroit indiqué par une webcam avec autant de précision que possible. Parfois, même le modèle de webcam spécifique est connu et je l'afficher aussi. Dans d'autres cas les visiteurs de mon site me envoyer des détails et des précisions concernant certaines webcams.
Je suis en train de faire ce site pratique pour la navigation et l'affichage des webcams. Mon but principal était de présenter seulement les fonctionners en ligne IP webcams. Quelques autres sites appellent les "webcams en direct" celles qui présentent une image statique prise au moment présent. Je n'ai pas ces webcams. L'image doit être en train de changer, au moins une fois dans quelques secondes. La plupart des webcams sur mon site ont décemment bonne cadence. Si vous voyez une image statique puis dans la plupart des cas, soit la webcam a été éteint par son propriétaire ou qu'il a des problèmes avec la transmission de données. Certaines webcams montrent une date et une heure. Ces données ne sont pas toujours correctes, donc s'il vous plaît ne comptez pas sur elle trop.
Où puis-je obtenir les webcams de? Il existe trois sources principales:
- Les webcams sont ouvertement disponibles sur Internet. Sauf/jusqu'à ce que leur mot de passe propriétaire de les protéger, ils sont présents sur de nombreux sites similaires ou peuvent être trouvés par les moteurs de recherche;
- J'approche propriétaire d'une webcam avec une demande de me permettre de traduire leurs webcams sur mon site. Quand je reçois une approbation j'afficher le logo du propriétaire et un lien vers le site de webcam originale;
- Propriétaires (personnes et organisations privées) de webcams me approche d'une demande d'ajouter leurs webcams à ce site.

Webcams

Toutes les webcams appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs. Je n'ai pas coordonnées physiques des webcams et je n'ai les coordonnées de leurs propriétaires. Par conséquent, si l'une des webcams ne fonctionnent pas ou sont d'autres questions le plus que je peux faire est de prendre les caméras problématiques de la liste des webcams disponibles. Parfois, les caméras partent pour un court laps de temps, puis reviennent en ligne. Il est impossible de les vérifier tous en tout temps. Si vous remarquez qu'une webcam spécifique est éteint pendant un certain temps ou l'image a cessé de bouger s'il vous plaît envoyez-moi un message.

Comment faire la revue

Il y a une page "Index des villes" où toutes les webcams disponibles sont regroupées par les pays et les villes. Pour les Etats-Unis les villes sont également regroupées par l'Etat et pour le Canada par les provinces. Afin d'élargir la liste des villes pour le pays spécifique il faut cliquer sur le [+] à gauche du nom du pays. La même méthode est applicable à élargir la liste des villes pour l'état spécifique ou la province spécifique. En cliquant sur le nom de l'endroit où vous pouvez sélectionner toutes les webcams pour la ville, leur état, province ou pays. Vous pouvez également accéder à la page principale de webcams en direct ne pas faire la sélection. Dans ce cas, vous obtiendrez toutes les webcams disponibles. Sous la liste des villes il y a une liste de modèles de webcam, ceux que je suis en mesure de déterminer. Vous pouvez sélectionner un modèle spécifique de cette liste et vous obtiendrez seulement les webcams pour le modèle sélectionné sur la page de visualisation.
Note importante: pas toutes les webcams montrent l'image tout de suite. S'il vous plaît être patient! Le retard de démarrage et la vitesse de défilement de l'image dépendent de nombreux facteurs (vitesse de connexion, vos paramètres de PC, les paramètres du serveur de webcam, nombre de téléspectateurs webcam simultanée etc.) Certains modèles tels que ceux de l'Axe souvent (mais pas toujours) commencer à montrer l'image en direct presque instantanément. D'autres, comme ceux de Panasonic ont généralement un délai de quelques secondes avant qu'ils ne commencent à émettre.
L'image de la plupart des webcams peut être étendue à la quasi-totalité de l'écran. Afin de maximiser l'image s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "Afficher en plein écran" bouton sur le côté droit de l'image si elle est présente. Si votre curseur se transforme en une icône "de palme", puis cliquez simplement sur l'image de la webcam et il affiche en mode plein écran. Certaines des images originales ont un bouton spécial pour ce mode qui est généralement situé dans le coin inférieur droit de l'image.
La page d'affichage principale dispose également d'un menu spécial où vous pouvez choisir un thème (Ville, Routes, Nature, etc.) pour sélectionner uniquement les webcams pour ce thème dans la liste des webcams précédemment sélectionnés.
Vous pouvez ainsi créer votre propre liste des webcams préférées en utilisant le bouton "Ajouter aux favoris" qui se trouve sur le côté droit de l'image de la webcam. S'il vous plaît garder à l'esprit que si une webcam particulière a cessé de travailler et je l'ai pris de la liste principale, alors vous ne trouverez pas dans votre liste des webcams préférées soit. On peut seulement espérer qu'il reviendra à nouveau.
Note: afin que vous puissiez enregistrer et utiliser une liste des webcams préférées votre navigateur doit permettre le stockage d'un cookie. Les ensembles de webcams préférées sont différentes pour chaque navigateur que vous utilisez.
Certaines webcams populaires arrêtent montrant avec le temps. Le plus souvent, cela arrive à webcams "personnelles", mais à d'autres ceux aussi bien. Il pourrait y avoir plusieurs raisons à cela. Il est possible que le nombre de spectateurs simultanés dépasse le maximum prédéfini. Certaines webcams peuvent rencontrer des problèmes techniques tels que des pannes de courant. Il y a cependant une bonne chance que le propriétaire de la webcam a finalement décidé de mot de passe protéger son / sa webcam. Je ne suis pas pirater les webcams protégées. Au lieu de cela, je prends simplement les retirer de la liste.

Compatibilité

Si vous affichez ce site sur un PC de bureau, puis en fonction de votre système d'exploitation et navigateur différents flux de votre vidéo peuvent se comporter différemment. Aucun des webcams présentées nécessite un plugin spécial. Cela ne vaut pas un plugin Adobe Flash car actuellement il est utilisé presque partout. Certaines webcams utilisent aussi. La plupart des webcams cependant utiliser leurs joueurs intégrés ou ils ont laissé les navigateurs gèrent leurs flux vidéo.
Il y a cependant quelques webcams avec un format d'alimentation spéciale. Leur vidéo ne peut être lu via VLC Player largement répandu. Malheureusement, il y a quelque temps ces navigateurs bien connus comme Google Chrome et Opera cessé de soutenir ce joueur. Ces flux peuvent cependant toujours être vus dans Mozilla Firefox et Apple Safari.
Je comprends que tout le monde a un navigateur de choix. Il est presque impossible cependant de faire en sorte que toutes les webcams montrent correctement dans tous les navigateurs. Je ne peux que suggérer d'essayer différents navigateurs et voir ceux qui montrent la webcam se nourrit normalement.
Ce site n'a pas été optimisé pour les appareils mobiles. Comme il est arrivé certains appareils mobiles montrent quelques-unes des webcams présentées parfaitement. Si vous utilisez uniquement les appareils mobiles pour consulter le site que vous auriez besoin de vivre avec ces webcams qui fonctionnent sur votre appareil. Avec le temps, je l'espère navigateurs mobiles vont acquérir les capacités des navigateurs de bureau. Jusque-là, je suggère pour vous d'utiliser les ordinateurs de bureau ou portables pour une meilleure expérience de visionnement.
Je vous remercie si vous signalez des problèmes que vous rencontrez lors de l'utilisation du site. S'il vous plaît ne pas oublier d'inclure l'ID de webcam, le modèle de l'appareil, le système d'exploitation et les types de navigateur. Même si le problème ne peut pas être fixé à la fois, il vous aidera à optimiser le site dans l'avenir.

Problèmes possibles

Il y a quelques problèmes qui empêchent les utilisateurs d'avoir la meilleure expérience de visionnement. Ci-dessous vous trouverez quelques recommandations sur la façon d'essayer de résoudre certains de ces problèmes.
- Aperçu de la webcam des images montrant arrêter lorsque les pages sont broutées trop rapidement. Le site est apparemment arrêter en même temps. Pour se débarrasser de ce problème dans la plupart des navigateurs, on peut utiliser le bouton F12. Lorsque vous fermez la fenêtre des outils de développement apparaissant sur le site revient à la normale.
- La webcam prévoie image ne coïncide pas avec l'image en direct. Ce dans la plupart des cas est causée par la nouvelle prise de webcam la place de celui qui a cessé de travailler. S'il vous plaît effacer l'argent du navigateur, ce qui devrait résoudre le problème. Si l'ancienne image d'aperçu montre encore s'il vous plaît signaler le problème et nous renouvellerons l'instantané.
- L'image en direct de la webcam ne montre pas. S'il vous plaît essayer de redémarrer la came à l'aide du bouton de menu sur la droite. Si cela ne fonctionne pas, cela signifie très probablement que la webcam est temporairement indisponible. S'il vous plaît essayer à nouveau plus tard.

Droits d'auteur

Pour vous faire savoir une fois de plus, toutes les webcams sur ce site sont soit largement ouvert ou le propriétaire m'a donné une autorisation explicite de re-transmettre leurs flux. Si vous connaissez un propriétaire d'une webcam présentée s'il vous plaît laissez-leur savoir qu'ils ont besoin de mot de passe protéger leurs aliments. Si vous êtes le propriétaire et je pense que ce site viole vos droits en aucune manière, s'il vous plaît laissez-moi savoir en utilisant le formulaire de contact ici. Je suis sûr que nous pouvons résoudre tous les problèmes d'une manière rapide et appropriée.

Developpement du site

Ce qui est prévu de faire avec le site à l'avenir, sauf l'ajout de nouvelles webcams et à l'exclusion des cames qui ne travaillent pas? J'ai beaucoup d'idées et pas assez de temps. Je vois donc quelques façons de garder le site en cours et en cours d'élaboration:
- vous acceptez de prendre part à ce projet et de devenir un partenaire égal;
- vous trouvez un annonceur pour le site et nous partageons le bénéfice;
- vous donnez un montant abordable.
Si vous êtes intéressé par l'une des possibilités évoquées ci-dessus, s'il vous plaît n'envoyez-moi un message avec cette form. Ne pas oublier d'indiquer votre e-mail!

Confidentialité

Dans les ordinateurs du monde moderne stocker beaucoup de nos données personnelles, et nous ne soupçonnons même assez souvent pas. Malheureusement ordinateur et les serveurs de tiers gardent aussi une partie de nos données privées. Je ne veux pas dire ici le type Big Brother de la machine, qui depuis longtemps est déjà une partie d'une grande «famille» des systèmes qui nous espionner et recueillent diverses données sur nous. Je veux seulement dire les sites que nous visitons et les réseaux sociaux auxquels nous participons.
En ce qui concerne ce site spécifique, la quantité de données stockées est très minime et vous avez pleinement le droit de savoir.
1) Lorsque vous créez une liste de favoris webcams cookie est stocké sur votre PC qui permet de récupérer la liste des cames sélectionnées.
2) Lorsque vous envoyez un message avec un d'un formulaire de contact quelques utilisé sur le site, votre adresse IP est enregistrée automatiquement. Ceci est nécessaire exclusivement pour lutter contre le spam. Votre adresse IP ne sont jamais stockées et ne sont pas partagés avec personne.
3) Votre e-mail et votre nom que vous mettez dans le formulaire de contact sont nécessaires uniquement pour vous écrire de nouveau si nécessaire. Ces données ne sont pas collectées, ne sont pas stockées et non partagée.
4) Vous ne serez jamais un mailing de masse en provenance de ce site, être que la publicité ou tout autre type de communication.
Tous les propriétaires de webcam ont rien à craindre aussi. Toutes leurs données webcams est utilisé exclusivement pour montrer leurs aliments correctement. Toutes les demandes de partage des données précises sur les vidéo-feeds seront dans la plupart des cas tout simplement ignorés.
Remarque: depuis l'hébergement de ce site est situé dans la Fédération de Russie, il est soumis à tous et toutes les lois fédérales, municipales et autres qui agissent actuellement. Si vous trouvez des violations de toute loi s'il vous plaît laissez-moi savoir à la fois en utilisant le formulaire de contact ci-dessous. Toutes vos demandes seront examinées rapidement et tous les problèmes résolus immédiatement.


Si vous ne trouvez pas de réponse à votre question ou vous avez besoin d'un complément d'information, s'il vous plaît utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.

Si vous trouvez une erreur de traduction, s'il vous plaît le signaler à moi.

En haut

IP24 - Live Webcams
ip-24.net -  live webcams from all over the world
English Russian French Spanish
Total number
of cams: 5342
Help

About site |  Webcams |  How to watch webcams |  Compatibility |  Potential problems |  Add webcam
Visitors comments |  Copyright |  Site development |  Confidentiality |  Contact

About this site

A few words about this site. My interest to this topic was born when I tried to compile technical information about various IP webcams. I found out then that there are very many live webcams (transmitting in real time) and that they are installed in many various and sometimes unexpected places. As a result I got very much interested in this topic. I am trying to determine a place shown by a webcam with as much accuracy as I can. Sometimes even the specific webcam model is known and it's being displayed as well. In other cases visitors to my site send me details and clarifications regarding some of the webcams.
I was trying to make this site convenient for navigation and viewing the webcams. My main purpose was to present only the working online (live) IP-webcams. Some other sites call the "live webcams" those which present a static picture taken at present/recent moment. I don't have such webcams. The picture must be changing, at least once in a couple of seconds. Most of the webcams on my site have decently good frame rate. If you see a static picture, then in most cases either the webcam was switched off by its owner or it has some issues with the data transmission. Some webcams show a date and a time. This data is not always correct, so please don't rely on it too much.
Where do I get the webcams from? There are three main sources:
- the webcams are openly available on the Internet. Unless/until their owner password protect them they are present on many similar sites or can be found via search engines;
- I approach a webcam owner with a request to allow me to transmit their webcams on my site. When I get an approval I display the owner's logo and a link to the original webcam site;
- webcams owners (both private people and organizations) approach me with a request to add their webcams to my list.

Webcams

All of the webcams belong to their respective owners. I don't have ANY coordinates of the webcams nor do I have their owners' contact information. Therefore if any of the webcams don't work or have some other issues the most I can do is to take the problematic cameras off my list. Sometimes the cameras go off for a short period of time and then come back online. It's impossible to check them all at all times. If you notice that a specific webcam is off for quite some time or the picture stopped moving please send me a message or report a broken cam.

How to watch webcams

There is a page "CITY INDEX" where all of the available webcams are grouped by countries and cities. For USA and Australia the cities are also grouped by state, for Canada by provinces and for Russia by regions.In order to see the full list of cities click on the country name. (Obviously, for USA, Canada, Australia or Russia, this will bring the states/provinces/regions list from which you can select the corresponding cities). You can also navigate to the main live webcams page without making any selection. In that case you will get all of the available webcams. There is also a list of webcam models, those which I was able to determine. You can select a specific model from that list and then you will get only the webcams for the selected model on the viewing page.
Important note: not all of the webcams show the image right away. Please be patient! The starting delay and the image frame rate depend on many factors (connection speed, your PC parameters, webcam server parameters, number of simultaneous webcam viewers etc.) Some models such as the Axis ones often (but not always) start showing the live image almost instantly. Others such as the Panasonic ones usually have a few seconds delay before they start to transmit.
The image of most of the webcams can be expanded to almost the full screen size. In order to maximize the image please click on the "Show in full screen" button on the right hand side of the image if it's present. If you hover over the live image and your cursor turns into a "palm" icon then simply click on the webcam image and it will show in the full screen mode. Some of the original images have a special button for this mode which is usually located at the bottom right hand side corner of the image.
The main viewing page also has a special menu where you can choose a specific theme (City, Traffic, Nature etc.) to select only the webcams for this theme from the list of the previously selected webcams.
You can as well create your own list of favorite webcams by using the "Add to favorites" button which is located on the right hand side of the webcam image. Please keep in mind that if a particular webcam stopped working and I took it off the master list, then you won't find it in your list of favorite webcams either. One can only hope that it will come back on again.
Note: in order for you to be able to save and use a list of favorite webcams your browser has to allow storing cookies. Sets of favorite webcams are different for each browser you use.
Some popular webcams stop showing with time. Most often this happens to "personal" webcams but to other ones as well. There could be several reasons for that. It's possible that the number of simultaneous viewers exceeds the preset maximum. Some webcams may experience technical issues like power failures. There is however a good chance that the webcam's owner has decided to finally password protect his/her webcam. I don't hack the protected webcams. Instead I just take them off the list.

Compatibility

If you view this site on a desktop PC then depending on your OS and your browser different video streams may behave differently. None of the presented webcams requires a special plugin. This doesn't apply to an Adobe Flash plugin since currently it's used almost everywhere. Some webcams use it as well. Most of the webcams however use their built-in players or they let browsers handle their video streams.
I understand that everyone has a browser of choice. It's almost impossible however to make sure that all webcams show correctly in all browsers. I can only suggest to try different browsers and see which ones work the best for you.
This site was not optimized for mobile devices. As it happened some mobile devices show some of the presented webcams perfectly. If you only use the mobile devices to view the site you would need to live with those webcams which work on your device. With time I hope mobile browsers will acquire the capabilities of desktop browsers. Until then I suggest for you to use the desktop PCs or notebooks for best viewing experience.
I appreciate if you report about the problems you experience while using the site. Please don't forget to include the webcam ID, the device model, the OS and the browser types. Even if the problem can't be fixed at once, it will help me optimize the site in the future.

Potential problems

There are some problems which prevent users to have the best viewing experience. Below you find some recommendations on how to try and fix some of those problems.
- The webcam preview picture doesn't coincide with the live image. This in most cases is caused by the new webcam taking place of the one which stopped working. Please clear the browser cache and this should fix the problem. If the old preview picture still shows please report the problem and I will renew the snapshot.
- The live image of the webcam is not showing. Please try restarting the cam using the menu button on the right. If this doesn't help then it most likely means that the webcam is temporarily unavailable. Please try it again later.
- Instead of seeing the selected webcam's live image you get a pop-up window asking you to enter a user name and a password. This means one thing only: the webcam's owner has finally password protected it. Nothing I can do about it, so please, report this webcam and I will cross it off the list.
- Your webcams favorite list is not working or lost. Please remember that this list is based on a cookie stored in your computer and created by your specific browser. You need to allow your browser to store cookies and you need to be carefull when clearing the browser's cache so you don't inadvertently delete the cookie as well.
- Since moving to the secure server in 2017, there might be a following issue for some users affecting some (most) of the streams. In general most of the streams originate from unsecured servers. There is no way I can transmit them over a secure channel on my site. As a result these webcams appear as not working and often display a corresponding message. There is however a way to still see these live images. The problem is that most of the modern browsers block insecure or mixed content on the secure site by default. You can tell the browser to display the mixed (some show it as "unsafe") content. If you can't figure it out by yourself, try searching for the solution on the net, and if that fails - let me know and I will try and help you. Make sure you send me at the very least the OS and the browser you are using including its version.

Add webcam

If you are an owner of a webcam or you have found an interesting webcam and want the webcam to be included in my list, please use the form below to supply a necessary information.
First and foremost I need the webcam's IP address including the port number. This would be either a numeric url like http://123.123.123.123 or a link to one of the many free DNS redirection sites. Please test the webcam via entering the webcam address in a browser before sending it to me.
If this is your webcam please make sure it's always on and is always connected to a fast Internet. Non-working webcams get crossed out quickly.
In addition to the IP address please supply the following: a webcam model if known, a country, a city and a place shown on the cam.

Visitors comments

This section allows you to share your comments for each specific webcam on this site. No login is required. To keep your comments consistent please use the same name and the same email address (preferably a real one). Your email will not be displayed in the comments, it is only required for your identification while posting. To be able to use an Avatar you'd need to register on the Gravatar site with the same email. I urge you to stick to this site thematic and refrain from any profanity, racial or political topics. The comments WILL be moderated.
Absolutely no advertisement is permitted. If you need to post a link to a related/interesting site and/or webcam please be advised that it might be edited by our moderator.
Please bear in mind that in cases when webcams become unavailable for whatever reason, I am reusing their IDs for newly added ones. The comments you enter are connected to this specific wecam ID. At the moment I am planning on keeping all comments even if the webcam with all of its data changes. This may change in the future.
And the last but not the least. This section is working in a test mode! This means that any comment you entered at any moment (or all of the entered comments) might become corrupt or disappear without warning. Please bear with me while I am making sure that this section works perfectly.

Copyright

To let you know once again, all webcams on this site are either widely open or the owner gave me an explicit permission to re-transmit their feeds. If you know an owner of any presented webcam please let them know that they need to password protect their feeds. If you are the owner and think that this site violates your rights in any way, please let me know using the contact form here. I am sure we can resolve any issues in a prompt and proper manner.

Site development

What is being planned to do with the site in the future except of adding new webcams and excluding the not working cams? I have plenty of ideas and not enough time. Therefore I see a few ways to keep the site going and being developed:
- you agree to take part in this project and become an equal partner;
- you find an advertiser for the site and we share the profit;
- you donate an affordable amount.
If you are interested in any of the possibilities mentioned above, please do send me a message with this form. Don't forget to provide your email address!

Confidentiality

In a modern world computers store a lot of our personal data, and we quite often don't even suspect it. Unfortunately third party computers and servers also keep some of our private data. I don't mean here the Big Brother type of machine, which for a long time already is a part of a big "family" of systems which spy on us and collect various data about us. I only mean the websites we visit and social networks we participate in.
Regarding this specific site, the amount of stored data is very minimal and you have a full right to know about it.
1) When you create a list of favorite webcams a cookie is being stored on your PC which helps to retrieve the list of the selected cams.
2) When you send a message with one of a few contact forms used on the site your IP address is automatically registered. This is needed exclusively to fight the spam. Your IP address is never stored and is not shared with anyone.
3) Your email address and your name which you put in the contact form are required solely to write you back if needed. This data is not collected, not stored and not shared.
4) You will never get a mass mailing originating from this site, be that advertising or any other type of communication.
All of the webcam owners have nothing to worry about as well. All their webcams data is being used exclusively to show their feeds properly. All requests to share the specific data about the video-feeds will be in most cases simply ignored.
Note: since the hosting for this site is located in Russian Federation, it's subject to all and any federal, municipal and other currently acting laws. If you find any violations of any law please let me know at once using the contact form below. All of your requests will be promptly considered and all issues resolved immediately.


If you didn't find an answer to your question or you need an additional information, please use the contact form below.

To the top